Aanmelden (050) 3610882

Team

Petra
Boorsma


Bekkenfysiotherapeut

Praktijkeigenaar

Groningen

boorsma@pelvicum.com

Big-nummer: 89044158704

Nicolette
Broodman

Bekkenfysiotherapeut

Praktijkeigenaar

Locatie Groningen & Zuidlaren

broodman@pelvicum.com

BIG-nummer 79033297704

Maya
Elling

Bekkenfysiotherapeut

Praktijkeigenaar

Locatie Groningen,
Scheemda & Winschoten

elling@pelvicum.com

BIG-nummer 19054477504

Rianne
van den Berg


Bekkenfysiotherapeut

Groningen

berg@pelvicum.com

Big-nummer: 19914971204

Rachelle
van den Oudenaller

Bekkenfysiotherapeut

Locatie Groningen & Delfzijl

oudenaller@pelvicum.com

BIG-nummer: 39919577504

Marlies
Linneman

Bekkenfysiotherapeut

Locatie Groningen

linneman@pelvicum.com

BIG-nummer: 29045044904